New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tats & steel

Like no clothes, like RED hair, have tats & PA, top but versatile, 7.5 cut, like being outdoors, live at beach, beard, otter, like dudes around 200 lbs or less.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Fred lV
What breed is your dog?Brittany
How old is your dog?9
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyOld bones
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleLife of leisure

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesScience fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Adult
Favorite moviesGay porn
Music typesElectronic
Idea of funOutdoors, at clothing optional beach, gay camping, skinny- dipping.
HobbiesInternet, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryLearning to fly plane

Views

Goal in lifeEnjoy life & sex

Looking For

Must haveSpontaneity
Look for in a partnerEnjoy outdoor activities, skinny- dipping, an exhibitionist in natural settings, enjoy no clothes, like versatile sex
On the first dateMeet in a neutral setting, dinner, quiet conversation afterward