New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tattoo Artist and shop owner seeking partner

Hello fellow inked peeps, I am Joe from East TN, I love outdoor activities such as hiking, white water rafting or camping, I travel a lot and have been to many countries, I just got back from a three week trip traveling all over Iceland. I own and operate a tattoo shop and am seeking a partner to share in this adventure, ever wanted to learn tattooing, airbrushing, or photography, chat me up....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Zeus
What breed is your dog?American Bully
How old is your dog?5
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Turtles, fish, female dogs
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyshoe
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTattoo Artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsAncient Aliens, history channel, MSNBC
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesForest Gump, Pleasantville, Fried Green Tomatoes, all the Star Wars, Avatar,
Music typesRock, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Grateful Dead, Umphrey's McGee, Twiddle, Moon Taxi, Moe, Keller Williams
Reading selectionAncient, History, Music
Favorite booksChariot of the Gods
Idea of funOutdoor, hiking, white water rafting, going to music festivals
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Photography, Theater, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJump out of a perfectly flying plane

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifePeace on Earth.....or in my own mind.....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera running buddy to share lifes adventures with, a partner in life, work and art
On the first dateconcert, theater, or nature