New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Soulmate to Travel Life’s Road

I am 6” 2” & 245 lb

I have cooked all over the world - from Key West Florida to Alaska and all over Europe.
I am now a Corporate Executive Chef.
I am singal and have no children and own my own house.

I was born in San Fransico went to Miltary School in Roswell New Mexico at New Mexico Miltary Institute.
I then went to University of Arizona and earned a Masters Degree in Business.
I did a European Apprenticeship Cooks program with a master chef.
I am a Gulf War Veteran

I enjoy open doors for ladies and pull their out their chair at the dining room table. I am kind old fashion that way.
I like to surprise my partner with little love notes that I leave for them to find.
I enjoy bringing my lady little gifts for no reason other than to show my love.
I love romance and cuddling
I love long romantic kisses
I love long foreplay and oral sex both giving and receive
I have a very healthy sex drive
I work hard and enjoy life, you can ask me anything you like

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitleCoperate Executive Chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting