New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Verygoodwoman

I'm 57,laid back,love to laugh,sing and dance. I am raising my 2 grandchildren and we are a package deal. I'm a big animal lover,a really good friend. I'm looking for someone laid back and just an all around good person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMachine operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsParanormal,cooking,good movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWhatever I'm in the mood for.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsTo many to mention.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksWhatever I'm in the mood for.
Idea of funGoin on day trips,hanging out with friends.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo ride in a hang glidder

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo finally be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that dint sweat the small stuff. Must love kids and animals. Just a good woman thats looking for a good woman.
On the first dateMeet for lunch or for a cup of coffee.