New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just lookin,flirt, friends,....maybe something good!

I am a mom of 3 separated from ex, currently going through a divorce. I like camping ,fishing , riding quads , hiking and being g outside. I like alternative Rock mainly, but listen to everything ....anything else I guess ask .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleEsthetician, after state testing ,graduated from I

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI do t usually watch TV but when I do it's usually with the kids , unlessbi catch something worth watching .
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesClassic movies like Disney and new Disney, action movies, fantasy , thrillers , it just depends...
Music typesRock, Metal, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI like most rock new and old too much to list and old country ,waylon Jennings, hank William's and jr, and matchbox 20 galanis morissette....I'm sure there is more lol
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksProzac nation, interview with a vampire, glass.....
Idea of funBeing outside in the water camping riding haveing bon fires just making memories ...
HobbiesReading, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try... idk

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust to live the best life I can and provide and raise my 3 kids in peace , and love and happyness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to have fun with,great conversations,and to try new things...
On the first dateGo out to a lake or hiking maybe a movie , watch the stars or camping