New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Harley guy

Male (54) looking for Female Cleveland, Ohio, United States

Outgoing work hard ,play harder

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleJourneyman sheet metal worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal,sports racing
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesJohn Wick, Underworld
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin,Slayer, Pink Floyd basically classic rock and metal,some country
Reading selectionInstructional, Sports, Technical
Idea of funRiding my Harley and just ending up somewhere new,camping,live music,drag racing,bike nights getting new ink.
HobbiesSports, Travel, Camping, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBrewing my own beer lol

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeRetire and enjoy my life,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerOutgoing,funny,romantic,spontanious
On the first dateGo to dinner get to know each other,maybe go for a ride on the bike

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Racquetball, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamCleveland Browns,Ohio State Buckeyes
Favorite college teamOhio State University