New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Stay wild...Moon Child

Just looking for my partner in crime...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCare taker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsCrime stories and cooking shows
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Folk
Favorite artistsJINJER.. Infected Rain and Bob Marley and the Wailers
Reading selectionFiction, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
Idea of funEnjoying life...
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling the world..

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionBuddhist
Goal in lifeTo raise my child to love with no fear .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like a guy who can make me laugh. Who is honest and respectful but know how to treat me like a lady when the time is right..
On the first dateI would love to just chill and talk. I am 420 friendly