New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not looking for a hook up, looking for friends first

Seriously into music. Boating, beach bumming, anything to do with water. Collect original art anytime I can. Love tattoos, I have many myself. Football is my obsession, especially college, (Go Tigers!) I love being active outside.

Single mom of 2 kids. Was burnt pretty bad by the ex-husband so I'm looking to reinvent myself. It's been 2 years and I need to get back out into the world. Meet new people, try new things. I'm not broken or in a bad place, sometimes it's just time to start over.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWarehouse Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI don't really watch regular television. It's usually Netflix.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsCoheed, Pantera, Slipknot, Foo Fighters, Pretty Reckless, The Descendents, Social Distortion, Hozer, Sun Dried Vibes, Of Good Nature, Dorothy.... So many more.
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBuy my own home, and have lots of cook outs and create tons of memories. I love my friends and family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with ambition and motivation. I love the outdoors and my partner would too. Gaming is great for rainy days and chill time. But not to sit inside all day, leaving me to have fun in the sun alone.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Bowling, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Skating
Favorite teamCollege Football is Clemson Tigers.
NFL is the Ca
Favorite college teamClemson University