New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey fellas

Tattoed pierced female looking for a guy to hang out with and date...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Country Preferences

Favorite country artistDan & Shay
Owns land/ranchN/A
Urban or authentic/traditional cowboyA little of both

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist, Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Gaming Preferences

GenresPuzzle
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, xBox, Mobile
Playsless than 1 hour a day

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFunding Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds and Friends
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateMaybe dinner and a walk on the riverfront

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Shooting, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American)
Favorite college teamUniversity of Kentucky