New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets meet and have some fun

Love ink on a woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Chippy
What breed is your dog?Miniature dashound Fox Terrier
How old is your dog?3 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleOwner of my own business

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnimal Kingdom Shameless an ancient aliens LOL
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsI play guitar and write songs for most of my life so I don't have a favorite I have many
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funMy idea of fun is having a large fire in a bunch of my friends over playing guitar but I do many other things I feel like I'm 30 so I don't sit still much I fly RC planes and helicopters plus I build them I want of my favorite things to do is hold hands while it is snowing real hard and go for a walk
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWater skiing LOL but I may be getting a little old for that now

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeFind someone and fall in love share the rest of my life with them

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who is caring and passionate someone who can be honest and apathetic like I am I just want to fall in love with her
On the first dateWe can figure that out when the time comes