New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single and ready to mingle

Male (50) looking for Female Hamilton, Ohio, United States

I'm outspoken,spontaneous and outdoors kind of man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownCustom chopper
I rideWeekend warrior
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Choppers, Customs, Trike
I rideJust around town
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Riding clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideUs 52 in clermont county

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic, Christian Reformed

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Charlie
How old is your cat?4
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?A ChihuAhua named bo he is 3
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?He was a stray cat I rescued
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toyA string or rope
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bo
What breed is your dog?ChihuAhua
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toySqeeky ones
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure
I play onxBox
My favourite games areMadden 18,grand theft auto 5, raw vs smackdown
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleForklift operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsImpractical jokers and cops and live PD
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything scary is my favorite
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsKiss is my favorite
Reading selectionComic, Horror, Humor, Sports
Favorite booksStephen king books
Idea of funAnything outdoors
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDrag racing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeBecome rich and live on easy street

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerHonest and trustworthy and loves spontaneous fun and got to have a good head on her shoulders and knows what she wants in life
On the first dateCandlelit dinner and dancing or a movie or a long moonlit walk

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Wrestling
Favorite teamIn football I like the Oakland raiders and Cincinn
Favorite college teamWest Virginia University