New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Singlemilf

Just started getting tattoos 2 yrs ago & I want many more but i find men that have tattoos sexy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Tinkerbell
How old is your cat?7
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Siamese
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Which dog lol
What breed is your dog?I have catahoula leopard currs & a Chihuahua/Pomeranian mix
How old is your dog?All different ages & both male & females im a animal lover
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have many animals if thats a problem then keep going
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI dont watch much tv anymore just cuz im not use 2 it im use 2 working & being busy most of the time but the news is always saying something bad or telling horrible storys that i can quite frankly live without
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMy favorite movie is steel magnolias with julia roberts & 7lbs with will smith
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsShinedown is 1 of my fav but so is nicki manja but i also like yellow wolf & jelly role nirvana i like all music its what feeds the mind & helps heal the heart
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeI wanna travel once my kids r all grown & dont need me so much any more that would b fun 2 me but if not i just want 2 find some1 with the same basic goals as me that loves me & only wants 2 b with me no one else, & 2 make it 2 a good place in my life 2 b comfortable & 2 have my friends & family around me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerActually if were going off looks its always the tall dark & handsome type is what i seem 2 b attractived to.