New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm very loving and affectionate person.

47,i have 2 Tattoos.
I'm very unhappy with my marriage. I love to cuddle and watch movies. I love Horror movies and pizza. I don't smoke but i do drink beer. I have 2 kids. I speak my mind and I'm not lady like. I like to wear t-shirts. I like heavy metal, alternative,hard rock music. I have 3 cat's and 1 dog.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Molly,Star,Jemma
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?1 dog
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyJemma will play with anything and Star like to play fetch with her toy and when she wants you to throw it to play with her.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Sophie
What breed is your dog?West Highland Terrier
How old is your dog?4
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?3 cat's
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAn owl that is a beanie baby but she loves to play with
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleHousewife and mommy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal
Reading selectionFantasy
Idea of funBowling and going to the movies.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTall,funny,caring,loving,
On the first dateGo out to dinner and movies or bowling.