New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What's out there?

I'm not very good at trying to describe myself...so hear it goes....
I'm 39yrs, have 3 children. A 19yr old and 2 small toddler's. My kids are my everything. My family comes first.I own my own grooming business. Been very successful for almost 6yrs. When I'm not being a full time mother and hard worker. In my free time, I like fishing, camping, mudding, movie's, game night.
Also, like playing pool and just hangin out. Sometimes I find more fun relaxing at home. I love tattoos, have more then 15..want more.
I'm looking for someone to get to know and see where it may go. I have no time for game's or BS.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDog Groomer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order SVU, Chicago Med Fire PD, 911 emergency.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsDisturbed, Hailstorm, Bad Wolves
HobbiesMovies, Games, Family, Camping, Fishing

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness