New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Well Hello

Female (40) looking for Male Toledo, Ohio, United States

Hey guys I'm Virginia..I'm single with 4 kids 2 are grown and 2 live at home but are indpendent teenagers..I have 2 dogs my own house,car and motorcycle, I've never in my life had a profile on a dating site so forgive me if i seem a lil slow about this lol...I'm not looking for random hook ups I'm 40 and grown I'm looking for a very attractive handsome man with his life sorta on track with goals that wants a teammate not a headache ...im very fun and outgoing once I get to know you which doesn't take very long so if your interested be patient with me the 1st few days...I'll start to open up if I like you..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own87 Honda Hurricane 600 F1 fully restored
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideI love jumping on my bike and riding the curvy country roads along the river to Grand Rapids once there get food or ice cream and then go down to the dam and smoke a lil and then ride back up the other side of the river back to town

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Kingdom Run Biker Church and Outreach

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Mamas and Lily
What breed is your dog?Cane Corso and Pitbull
How old is your dog?16 months and 10 months
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnything it's not supposed to put in its mouth
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsChris Stapleton Luke Bryan Lynard Skynyrd Pink Floyd Kevin Gates
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAnything outdoors, drag racing, adrenaline, laughing and enjoying myself and the company of those around me.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Family, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDoing a wheelie on my motorcycle

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to be find someone I'm attracted to that's also attracted to me and dont mind me being a busy single mom that loves to spend all her free time with her lover..also loyalty and honesty is a must

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGood looking to me loyal honest hard working someone that actually wants to come home to me everyday and love me correctly
On the first dateGet lunch or dinner and go see a movie or just talk over drinks to try and feel the person out to see if we're gonna click or not u can usually tell right away