New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single and looking

I've been single for awhile and Im starting to miss the company of a man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleExecutive Housekeeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThat 70's show This is us and 2 1/2 men
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesDazed and confused
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsPink post malone slipknot
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHanging out. Cooking and being outside
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind hearted and loving