New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a easy going and I'm a full figured lady

Female (48) looking for Male Newark, Ohio, United States

Just a easy going person and enjoy the the out doors

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own any I enjoy being a rider
I preferBobbers, Trike

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Tell later
What breed is your dog?Boxer boxer mix and a pit
How old is your dog?3,2 ,1
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtSecret piercings, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleHome maker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAnything good
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsAC DC Ozzy
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBonfire and enjoy the night with a special person
HobbiesMusic, TV, Family, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryPersonal

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGetting weight off

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerSome one who is easy going person
On the first dateWhat ever we decided