New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple chic, for simple dude! No drama!!

Don't sweat the small stuff.try to always be positive about life. Positive vibes and Positive thoughts! Easy going, I'm a Mom to 4 of the most amazing young Men. Love movies, reading, cuddling, cooking, baking, no drama no stress! ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleKick ass Appy worker!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsDon't really have one.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWilly Wonka, wizard of Oz, anything Marvel, DC, horror, murder mystery,.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Latin
Favorite artistsShinedown, Killswitch Engaged, FFDP, too many to list
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many to list.
Idea of funIs hanging out, watching a movie, coffee house, watching a local band. Anything fun, that doesn't lead to getting arrested! Lol ????
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Theater, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving!! It's absolutely on my bucket list!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs just be happy! Be a better person today then I was yesterday!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFor them to be drama free, intelligent, kind hearted but not a push over. Just be yourself ????
On the first dateWe both would have to decide on that.

Sports

Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts
Favorite teamPittsburgh Steelers, Penguins. And I love UFC, MMA
Favorite college teamPennsylvania State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Yoga