New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to have fun and live life

Male (49) looking for Female Bulan, Georgia, United States

I am honest trustworthy and very loyal person I play hard rock music on drums and work in the construction trade.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleJack of all trades

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDiscovery
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesComedies and action
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsTrivium jinjer ffdp etc
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTrust and honesty
On the first dateWhatever she wants

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite college teamUniversity of Kentucky

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting