New here? Sign Up Have an account?

UhaveIrezumiTattSuit

Male (62) looking for Female Reno, Nevada, United States

Clean honest, caring, guy looking for women, thats in process of having Japanese TattooSuit done. Be caring, decent, respectful, desease free, drug free no games.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildMuscular
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleStihl Technician/Sales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLost in Space, Bananza, I Dream of Jeannie.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesDie Hard with a Vengance, Spagetti Westerns, Planes Trains & Automobiles.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsNo real favorites, too many to list.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksDon't have any real favorites.
Idea of funBody Art, tattoo shops, piercing. Outdoors, sleeping, warmth. Building, creating. Museums, parks, baseball, bike riding. Women with ink/ Piercings.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHmmmm