New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LOOKING FOR NEW FRIENDS

Very fun loving, outgoing, energetic, spontaneous guy looking to meet someone to spend my time with and just enjoy life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleConcept design

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsNCIS
Batchelor
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesNothing to lose
Bad boys 2
2 fast 2 furious
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsTo many to list. Lol
Reading selectionBusiness, Instructional, Reference
Idea of funLiving on the edge, lol
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeRelaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryLol. Not much I havnt tried.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeIs just plain and simply. Finding someone who has a love for life and can actually be faithful

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partner1st and foremost someone who loves God. 2nd Faithfullness
On the first dateDinner and a movie