New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tatted and Single

Hi. My name is Jeremy. Would love to talk and see what your all about. No BS and no games.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownBUELL Firebolt XB12R
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain Clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideCountry by the lakeshore.

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleStorekeeper/Trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame Of Thrones
Sons Of Anarchy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMost all Movies lol
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsDepends on Mood and who I’m with
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI don’t read books. I just wait for the movies to come out lol
Idea of funAnything outdoors. Love the Water. Love to travel. Laughing and just enjoying life ; )
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTravel to Ireland.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best Father and person I can be in life. Treat others as I want to be treated. Be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is open honest and has a general zest for love and life. No Drama
On the first dateFirst date would be something casual and laid back so we could talk or chill and just learn about each other. Then if we decide to go do something fun we go have fun ; )

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American)
Favorite teamDepends on the Sport lol
Favorite college teamPurdue University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Weightlifting