New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I Love tasting the rainbow =]

Just a girl that likes to have fun!! Love metting new people!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsHouse, Army Wives, Csi
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite movies10 things i hate about you, Save the last dance, Imagine me & you.
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsChris brown, Gorilla zoe, Pink!!
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHaving a good time!
HobbiesSports

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryYou'll have to wait for this one =]

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeBe wealthy, && have everything i've always wanted!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerSomeone that will treat me right!
On the first dateTalking, Getting to know each other more.