New here? Sign Up Have an account?

TATTOO ARTIST

i'm laid back, easy going and open minded. always in to meeting new people for friendship, dateing, relationship.,
i am a tattoo artist. i own a tattoo shop in surrey, i love the art of tattooing.
i'm 420 friendly.. i don't drink,but it dosen't bother me at all if others do. i'm not a big partier but i like to go out and enjoy life when i can.
i have 2 beautiful pittbulls that are spoiled. i'm strongly against pitbull abuse and been involved in pitbull rescue for many years....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs, Trike

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV shows...,,, ///
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite movies, ./, ./ /., .
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artists... ... ///
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite books... /// ...,
Idea of fun.,, .
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try///.

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in life, ///

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partner, .///
On the first date...///