New here? Sign Up Have an account?

geniune people.laughter very important ,love annimals and ar

Female (50) looking for Female Dublin, Leinster, Ireland

love music dancing,laughing. Big squashy hugs ..im bi curious never done this before..like prett girlie girls.have to be funny and love annimals,i love tattoos and I'm covered in them,also have a few piercings, i love art

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:50
Reasons why loves tattoos:I'm a bit addicted, Expressing my creativity, Feeling more comfortable in my skin, Showcases true art, Special Meaning, Love the way they look
Favorite tattoo:I love them all
Plans on getting more tattoos:I like to think about what I'm getting till I no for sure so can't really say ,but plan on covering most of myself

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildA few extra pounds
Height163 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring, Branded, Inked all over, Secret piercings, Other piercings
Health ConditionBurn victim
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsFunny shows ,true stories,horror,and anything that keeps me on the edge of my seat
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Adult
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artiststoo many to say but heres a few,Prince,Bob marley,enigma,Christina agguillerra, the list goes on
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Poetry
Idea of funlaughing till me belly hurts,spending time with my animals who make me laugh, anything funny really
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

My great timeTrying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and travel in my cameraman, and get it done up first

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dategosh don't no this is all new to me hoping my date will surprise me
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityBlack, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Native American / Indigenous, Other, No preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Fit, Muscular, Voluptuous, Other, No preference

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Boxing, Martial Arts & MMA, Rowing, Shooting, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Martial Arts
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga