New here? Sign Up Have an account?

work hard to play hard and live life

just a simple guy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:10
Reasons why loves tattoos:I'm a bit addicted
Favorite tattoo:the memory for my mother
Plans on getting more tattoos:yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildMuscular
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funhanging out relaxing or doing something that makes us happy
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifelive it to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateconversation over coffee or drink and see if there is same interest
Age36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Motorcycle Racing, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWeightlifting