New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am pretty awesome! One amazing mini golf player.

Please do not waste my time. I have had enough of that. Looking for a relationship that is fun and adventurous. Let’s get to know each other. Also 420 friendly.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Dog(s)

Dog breedLab
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeLarge
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty, Therapy, Protection

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:13
Reasons why loves tattoos:I'm a bit addicted, Feeling more comfortable in my skin, Makes me feel confident, Special Meaning, Love the way they look
Favorite tattoo:My butterfly tattoo cause it is for my mom who passed away.
Plans on getting more tattoos:Yes. I have many many more I would love to get. Just working on how I want them.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildThick
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMedical technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Mystery, Poetry
HobbiesSports, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Native American / Indigenous, No preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Fit, Muscular, Slim, Thick, No preference