New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm waiting for you !!

Male (50) looking for Male Manassas, Virginia, United States

I am a White collar professional Italian-American male. I relocated from my home state of New Jersey 10 years ago for my job. I now live in Manassas, VA.

I have many tattoos and love getting inked. I am a spiritual person as most of my tattoos reflect my faith.

I love dining out, hiking, outdoors, dancing and quite nights at home. I love to cook and watch some TV, but not a lot.

I am looking for a guy that has tattoos and likes other guys who have them. A guy who is funny, smart, sexy and has a great sense of humor. A guy that will except me for all my flaws, character defects etc. I am a great fun loving individual that just enjoys life and is looking to meet someone who I can grow with.

If you think this is you then feel free to send me a message.
Looking forward to hearing from you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsRevenge, Once upon a time, So you think you can dance, American Idol, The Voice
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Music typesPop, Dance
Favorite artistsRihana, Pink, Beyonce
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto be the best that I can be. "The longest journey we will ever take is from our minds to our hearts"

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSexy, mature, sensitive , and a sense of humor.
On the first dateA romantic dinner with a quite setting to be able to hold a great conversation