New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gay, Inked and Lonely

GWM who is 54, a gym guy with an arm tat is looking for another GM any race, who appreciates body art. I also have pierced nipples. I like the outdoors, reading and traveling. I'm a professional type with a regular job. looking for romance and kinkiness besides honesty.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNo real title

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, I'm a movie actor
Music typesRap, Rock, I'm a recording artist, Soul, Reggae
HobbiesReading, Music, Dining, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Goal in lifeWriting, teaching, traveling, making sure I'm buried in Barbados and St. Vincent, WI when its over.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFun, spontaneity, and humor.
On the first dateNot really sure.....whatever he wants to do is fine with me.