New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Inked and Pierced Geek

Female (23) looking for Female Buda, Texas, United States

I'm short thick and have 4 tattoos and more on the way. I'm a star wars geek and an animal lover. I'm strictly herbal and drink on occasion.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Face Off, Heros of Cosplay, Fangasm, The Big Bang Thoery, Dr. Phil, and Criminal Minds oh and The L Word.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars. The Boondock Saints and Thor ask me later there's waaaayy too many to choose.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsMost post hardcore artists I listen to a bit of everything from Texas rap to country to post hardcore.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Science fiction
Idea of funJust having a couple laughs
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeFall in love get married and start a family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness