New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tattoo Needles & Makeup Brushes

Male (27) looking for Male Hockley, Texas, United States

I'm 22 years old, and work as a makeup artist for Sephora. I have a huge thing for guys that have tattoos & piercings. I have 8 tattoos & 5 piercings myself. Hoping to find some friends on here & see where things go xo

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleProduct Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFriends, The Golden Girls, Glee, Will & Grace, Faking It & Roseanne to name a few.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesResident Evil, Scream, The Little Mermaid, Divergent(:
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsLady Gaga, Lana Del Rey, Demi Lovato, Nicki Minaj, Britney Spears.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite books50 Shades.
Idea of funGoing to the movies, listening to music, shopping, makeup artistry, going to clubs, hanging with family and friends, getting tatted & pierced.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Theater, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo find someone to love and marry, and to be a successful pro makeup artist.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can make me laugh, be there for me, loyal, and can be on the same sexual level as me.
On the first dateAnything so long as we can get to know each other(: