New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come Play House...

Em - 27 - Maori - Part-Time Barista/Full-Time awesome!

*Things I Love*
*Brownies *Cupcakes * Teriyaki Chicken on Rice *Coffee *Tea from T2 *Converse Chuck Taylors *Adiddas *Bordello Heels *Tequila *Sunshine *The Night *Beaches *Beautiful Views *Sleep *Tattoos *Music Festivals *Good Music in General *RoadTrips *Mature Cartoons like Archer, Family Guy & and Ugly Americans *Good films & Docos *Positive Vibes *Peace, Love and other types of hippyness *My Hometown Waiheke *My Family *My Friends

I'm totally an open book - you should really consider giving me a read... or at least look through all the pictures. You might find something you might not have thought was there originally - either way, it's a better love story than Twilight...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePart Time FOH/Barista

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHannibal, American Horror Story, Archer, Grimm, Breaking Bad, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, SpaceGhost Coast to Coast Archer, Drawn Together
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movies300, Stigmata, Set It Off, Scott Pilgrim Vs The Word, Shaolin Soccor, Kung-Fu Hustle, Ip Man, The Matrix, The Big Lebowski, Dancer in the Dark & This is Spinal Tap.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Deftones, DubFX, a Perfect Circle, Imogen Heap, Kimbra, Lapalux, Fat Freddy's Drop, Kora, Shapeshifter, Adele, Onra, Passion Pit, J Dilla, Jimmy Edgar, Concord Dawn, Bad Company, James Blake, Portishead, Pearl Jam
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Satire
Favorite booksThe Color Purple, Sin City Series, Like Water For Hot Chocolate, Scott Pilgrim Series, Candy
Idea of funOh man, thats a dangerous question to ask me...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNow that's an even more dangerous question to ask

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo pour the perfect glass of Stella Atois and Guiness, To make the perfect coffee, To stay young at heart.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who would like to do things and go places WITH me, not FOR me.
On the first dateCoffee & Lunch, or Drinks and Dinner, followed by a random walk and gropping