New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi my name Jessica

Hi am 5foot have light brown hair 7 tattoos love to go out have fun and rock out a lot love to go drit dike rideing and let looes am cool chick to talk too

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsThe Simpson MTV vh1
Favorite movies typesHorror, Adult
Favorite moviesPorn
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsMorn guns and roes buckcherry
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funParty and drit dike rideing
HobbiesMusic

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeClubbing / bars

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be tattoo model

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partnerAm looking four someone that don't chate or lie someone that I can be open to and I can be myself with them for
On the first datethe beach dinner nice walk on the beach