New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live, Laugh, and Love.... Life's too short to not do all 3

I'm an Italian woman with a balance of intellect and creativity (with meaningful tattoos). I'm 5% mean... That means I have a big heart and believe that most people deserve 2nd chances. It does NOT mean you (generally speaking of course) can fool me.. I'm very intuitive and you know the saying, 'don't take my kindness for weakness'... That definitely applies here. I'm definitely fem and are attracted to most type of women but do find myself gravitating towards more tomboy'ish or [i] soft butch[/i] women - one example would be Ruby Rose style of a woman..IN LOVE WITH HER!!!
I enjoy is too short to make things more complicated than they already are. I love music, art, wine, coffee...and I'm a HUGE animal lover (pit bull fan - I have 3)... let's put it this way, I tried to revive a squirrel.. funny story (I'll tell you someday).... Most importantly though, I'm a very very blessed mother. My children are grown pretty much... they are my priority and my everything :) Friends and family are [bold]extremely[/b] important to me... I believe when you meet someone, getting to know your partners family/friends are important too, when appropriate. I love to laugh, be silly, make you laugh, affectionate and very down to earth.

I would like to add that Im not a serial dater...not my style at all. It takes honesty, emotional trust, and friendship to have a meaningful relationship. Im not interested in threesomes either, so please don't ask. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here


EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageItalian
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleAccountant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviestoo many to list.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Camping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking


Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMake a positive impact in other's lives...even if it's just one person.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone that is down to earth, loves to laugh and be goofy. Honesty and humble are very important. Someone who's selfless. As far as "good looks", as human nature calls, looks do grab our attention... though I'm not stuck on that. My dream girl is Ruby Rose... I'm quiet attracted to genderfluid women.
On the first dateCan be anything we feel up for... coffee, a drink, dinner...movies..